MissAngel6801 Profile Information

kik missjelli
Age 37 From Chester, Virginia - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
loyal, funny, social, antisocial, fun, goofy, passionate, hopeless romantic, extremely affectionate

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
bartender/ resturant manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner drinks or just hanging out at home watching a movie and nice conversation
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
live happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
pro wrestling. mma and I.D. Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Event Horizion, Vamp, Dear John
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Grace Jones, Whitney Houston, Chris Brown
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
an open minded, 100% masculine man. funny kind nd just great to be around.... passionate and affectionate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed