Yestvcr Profile Information

who accepts me, I am what I am
Age 34 From Kissimmee, Florida - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I am a transvestite girl, I am originally from Costa Rica, I am currently living in Kissimmee, Fl. I'm a girl-boy, discreet, I'm still a closet, I'm not full time. I love dressing in women's clothing, in privacy and discreetly, nobody knows my secret. I am single, I am 34 years old, my hair is short curly dark blond, light brown eyes, white skin, I am not fat or skinny, my height is 5.4, and 170 lb. weight, but I am in the gym for be thinner. I am female when I dress in women's clothes, but I am a normal discreet person. I've never had a relationship with a man, but it's something I want. I am a person of good feelings, romantic and sentimental, I fall in love with that person who knows how to treat a girl, her feelings, her way of being, her personality. Someone who loves me for who I am, and someone who makes me woman, feel me a woman by his side, and I am that woman for him. I want a future in my life, I strive for what I want, and despite the adversities and problems, I try to keep going forward. Do not just hang out, I'm not one of those, and if they seek, then look at another profile.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I surprised with something beautiful
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things, to make a change in my life, for better
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
be someone in life
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI / CSI New York / CSI Miami
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The last Samurai
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Latin
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Romantic Music / J-Pop Music / Country Music
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Holy Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing what I like most in the company of my loved ones

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who wants me and accept me as I am, someone that is beside me in the good and the bad, to devote my life to that person, and that person think in me.
I don't like drama or play with me, I am a person responsible, romantic and sentimental
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Marriage