katmeow15 Profile Information

classy lady ts
Age 36 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, European, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
student
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for lunch, eating at a great restaurant, talking and truely getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parachuting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue to learn and myself and life and the world we live in.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
bewitched, hdt and tunner classics movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
norbit with Eddie Murphy, Betsy's Wedding and What ever happedned to Baby Jane
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Well, I like Chris Brown, Jodieci and Bruno Mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Spanish Language first addition, COMMUNICATION IS THE KEY, National Geografic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going shopping, taking drives in the country, going for walks in the parks, traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Would really like to a gentleman who is kind and sincere, a professional, and a out going man. Honest snd real.
Good humor,smart, animal lover positive life experiences
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close