kristijo Profile Information

finally out of closet....My time is NOW!
Age 54 From Cobleskill, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
very kinky,..... like to be the submissive,.. bondage, etc. Can't wait to find a woman who's happy to be with me.....A woman that's scared of losing me......A woman who's proud of showing me off......A woman who loves me with all her heart ,.......and that lovely woman who's excited to share the rest of their life with me....
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Self-employed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
what ever happens ...Its gotta be good
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sex as a submissive in bondage with another woman
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
complete my college , transition M2F , become a female attorney, and be the same badass drummer I am, in a popular hard rock band as a sexy woman....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
AXS. Music Legends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
House of 10,000 Corpses , Devil's Rejects , any Jet Li movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Lamb Of God ,Disturbed,Anthrax,In This Moment NIN, All styles of Trancemusic
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Music, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
adventure; wherever ,whenever,....stockcar racing, jamming drums on stage with a huge crowd, doing something thrilling with my girl

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
That woman who can understand me,....feel me,...love me,...and stay by me..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex
Close