songtothesiren Profile Information

Whisper words of wisdom....
Age 32 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Pre-op, transwoman separated from husband. Seeking some one new to date.

NOT interested in hooking up.

Planning to relocate near Orlando, FL at some point in 2018.

Have 2 dogs.

Total weirdo looking for some one to be weird with.

I'm a Business Manager of a medical practice in Raleigh and it's a pretty flexible position, so, I have a lot of free time during my work day and in my off hours.

Hopefully I'm not being judged too harshly :P.....

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Business Manager (Medical)
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For me, an ideal first date could be any date where the person who asked me out put thought and consideration into showing me a good time. I like going new places and seeing new things - showing me a good, local bar/restaurant is always a treat. Something unexpected is usually fun and memorable. As long as the date allows for us to have a good conversation to get to know one another and we're not struggling to find things to say, I would call that ideal :).
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Many things - there isn't one in particular thing I've been dying to try that I haven't, I just like to be able to have new experiences in life and be able to do anything I haven't done at least once.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a satisfying life filled with love and happiness and to be able to have some one to share it and grow old with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will & Grace / Sex & the City / Golden Girls - I don't watch too much TV :P.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Craft / Garden State / The Hours
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Coldplay / Eisley / Yeah Yeah Yeahs - I LOVE music, mainly pop/rock.
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is doing anything that makes me happy. I don't require doing anything super adventurous or extraordinary to be enjoying myself. Dining out, having cocktails, shopping, seeing movies, sitting around listening to music, messing around online, driving around for no reason and having stimulating conversations with friends keep me very entertained.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Obviously, physical attraction is crucial to having that initial interest and spark with some one. I'm not too particular on physical requirements but I do insist on my suitors to be well groomed and maintain adequate hygiene standards, the closer to my age, the better, the taller, the better and my trend thus far is to stick to dating Caucasian men.
Personality is the ultimate key to charming me. I like some one who is polite, well spoken, charming, funny, kind and motivated. I need some one I can joke around with who doesn't get offended easily and who feels comfortable laughing at just about anything; I like some one who is goofy and doesn't mind doing or saying something foolish just to entertain me. I like some one who can have serious conversations when it's necessary, some one who thinks about and appreciates things in life without taking them for granted too often. Some one who values love. Some one who is driven to be successful in all they do and isn't comfortable just skating by.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage