Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

TsEveylnNyc Profile Information

Looking to chat and LTR
Age 41 From Elmhurst, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Evelyn
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey I'm a laid back and down to earth TS girl , I'm looking for a guy who is willing to get to know each other , a guy who is not on the down low and comfortable with his sexuality and mine and does not mind being outside and not trying to hide me and willing if possible dating relationship if we vibe, I like to go out for walks , love the movies , the beach , i also like to cuddle , stay in , im affectionate and like the same in a guy. If your looking for a HOOKUP PLEASE don't waste your time here with me . Looking for a serious guy who has similar interest as me . If you are willing to know more about me , send me that message ☺️
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Horror, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close