neilsoper Profile Information

all dressed and no place to go
Age 47 From Girdler, Kentucky - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I/m a fun loveing trans just out of the closet i feel very comfee being out and ready to start my new ljfe hugs and kisses nikki
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Indian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
2gals like me going out haveing a drink laughing talking a lot dinner and just spending time together
I've Always Wanted To Try  
new things just out off closet 2 mons ago and loveing it
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be the women i always wanted to be and to make people laugh
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House md Star trek vikens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star wars the greatest show on earth hellraseier
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bach kiss pink floyed
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
A night to remember the art of druming macbeth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting to get all dolled up and getting to see the world

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I do not judge anyone i would expect the same from others
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close